Hoping My Life….   When I was a kid I always hoped that my life was be better then how I’m living now, like who wants to live with there parents when I can have my own place, what’s the point of begging when I can go out there and work and why do I have to take the bus I want my own car it’s too cold/hot to be sitting around there waiting. So I just dream and hope that things would workout for the best and until then, I have to keep living this reality until it comes. Live with my parents until I find that great job/apartment/car and when I get it it’s going to be great. 

  

Leave a Reply

