Freedom!     All I do is seat here in my cage trapped and just feeling not wanted I did everything right but yet I still feel trapped, why is that? Is it because of my skin color, weight or sense of thinking that you may not approve of, so you keep me from my freedom of doing anything that may make you look bad “I need to break” I say “I gotta get out of here” so I kicked all bars and just start to run, they tried to stop me but they can’t for I am free to do whatever I want. To preach, speak and talk, you may try to stop me but I’ll keep going. The strength I have is a lot better then you will ever have, I’m a keep going 

Leave a Reply

