I Wanna Be Famous!    It’s like now a days everybody’s trying to be famous. Forget sitting in the classroom for so long and forget the diploma/degree I’m gonna make you famous they say. Put yourself out there if your ready, go do something crazy like take off your clothes and dance on that stripper pole, wait I got a better one be rude to people and fall off stuff to hurt yourself that’s the attention that everybody likes, right? Which them views/your following grow. The right thing ain’t nothing no more it’s all about the wrong that everybody’s looking at now, but do you boo you like it HA! I love it I say. I’ll continue to do the right thing and not come home feeling ashamed. 

Leave a Reply

