Trial Of Justice   

     As I walked up to give my testimony to the judge and jury I can’t help but to be hurt by the person who killed my husband his blood on my hands after he stabbed him right in front of me and him slapping me in the face, so hard as he stole our jewelry and clothes I felt so helpless that I couldn’t save the man I loved, and he died right there in front of me. They caught him doing the same thing and they finally arrested him, he just looked at me like he had no remorse I can just punch him in the face I was so in raged I could’ve went jail myself that day, but I kept calm. The jury reached the verdict “not guilty” they said I felt free of worry and fear, justice was served for me and my husband

Leave a Reply

