I’ll wait for you!
By: Gabrielle Griffin

That sing “I need a gangsta to love me better” Is a kind of man I adore, but he doesn’t have to be thuggish no he can be nice, sweet, and sensitive who’s tall, handsome, got money and knows how to hold his lady down who will go hard for you in any situation a man who you have so much in common with, it’s like God put us together for a reason who knows how to make love to you so hard you can forget about your problems and can’t walk straight without the abuse were like Harley and The Joker we can be a little crazy But until then I’ll keep living the single life, so when he comes I’ll be ready
Leave a Reply

