Stalker Girl

OH! Ryan who I love

let me count the ways

Even though you don’t

know me I will still find a way

into your house under your bed

Though you don’t see me I will

still be there watching you play football

with the guys

You may not can hear me, but I make sure

my letters are sent to you everyday

OH! How I love you Ryan got your

pictures on my wall dreaming about our

family together

I’m doing everything I can to be with you Ryan

one way or another you will be mine Ryan. If I

can’t have you nobody can Ryan.

Please try to understand Ryan

I want you!

Leave a Reply

