My Photo Is Changing!

       As I came home from a night of drinking, partying and doing drugs all day and night I can’t help but to stare at my photo. A photo of me of who I use to be a pretty girl, but pretty no more just a little older, uglier and bitter. The more I stare at the photo it gets weaker and weaker every minute, but I don’t know why? Day after day the photo will get weaker. That smile I see I can’t see it no more, why is this happening? I say to myself. Maybe the photo is telling me that I’m killing myself, and it won’t fix itself unless I fix myself. So that’s what I did I fixed myself up and stopped partying less, now when I come home weaker nevermore I can see that pretty girl smiling once more.

Leave a Reply

